How Do I Delete a Synced Fantasy League?

To delete or remove an old fantasy league, simply click on the "Sync" link inside your user panel.  This is often found on most pages, including the homepage.

You will see a listing of your synced leagues.  Simply click the red 'X' to remove each fantasy league.